» » Sean Rea - Days Of Shadow,Days Of Sun

Sean Rea - Days Of Shadow,Days Of Sun MP3 FLAC

Album MP3: 2087 mb. | Album FLAC: 1066 mb. | Album WMA: 1375 mb.


1Open Your Eyes
2Midnight In Whiteabbey
3All Fall Down
4Born To Shine
5Early Morning Rain
6Pity On The Blind
7Tomorrow Never Comes
8Down By The River
10Rainy Days In Belfast
11Red Mountain Blue


Sean Rea - Vocals,Acoustic Guitar
Gordon Reid Smith - Lead Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
John McEleny - Bass
Brian Mellon - Percussion

Featuring the Henry Girls:
Joleen McLaughlin - Harp,Vocals
Karen McLaughlin - Fiddle,Vocals
Lorna McLaughlin - Whistle,Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Sean McCarran - Saxophone
Tom Hughes - Cello
Andy Kirkbride - Piano
Kevin Mawdsley - Whistle,Fiddle,Mandolin (track 8)
Peter Pratt - Bass (track 10)
Stephen Stranaghan - Guitar (track 50
Richard Stewart - Guitar (track 10)
Rory O'Connor - Drums (track 4)
Gary Bloxom - Drums (track 10)
Seamus Devanney - Drums (track 5)
Collie Stewart - Percussion (track 8)



  • Barcode: 5060051824623

Sean Rea - Days Of Shadow,Days Of Sun MP3 FLAC
Acoustic, Folk Rock
Performer: Sean Rea
Title: Days Of Shadow,Days Of Sun
Category: Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2007
Label: Belfast Unplugged
Catalog #: 340103
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 233
Record Source: CD, Album