» » Rusty Dean - Wailin' Time

Rusty Dean - Wailin' Time MP3 FLAC

Album MP3: 1399 mb. | Album FLAC: 1414 mb. | Album WMA: 1930 mb.


1Sweet Mental Revenge
Written-By [Uncredited] – Mel Tillis
2Chokin' Kind
Written-By [Uncredited] – Harlan Howard
3Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
Written-By [Uncredited] – Jimmy Bryant
4Walk On Out Of My Mind
Written-By [Uncredited] – Red Lane
5A Million Tears Ago
6Your Broken Heart Is Showing Through
Written-By [Uncredited] – Fred MacRae
7The Price Of Lovin' You
8When A Fool Loves A Fool
9You Make Me Remember
10Time To Bum Again
Written-By [Uncredited] – Harlan Howard


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
S-5122Rusty Dean Wailin' Time ‎(LP, Album)AlshireS-5122US1969
MAL 1129Rusty Dean Wailin' Time ‎(LP, Album, Mono)Marble Arch RecordsMAL 1129UK1969
SF5122, S-5122Rusty Dean Wailin' Time ‎(LP, Album)Alshire, AlshireSF5122, S-5122Canada1969


  • Bass [Uncredited]Wayne Moore
  • Drums [Uncredited]Gene Parsons
  • Fiddle [Uncredited]Gib Guilbeau
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Clarence White , Gary Paxton, Gib Guilbeau
  • Vocals [Uncredited]Clarence White , Gary Paxton, Gene Parsons, Gib Guilbeau, Wayne Moore


This version has no "Alshire" logo on front cover.

From sleeve notes: "On this collection of Weylon Jennings [sic!] Hit Songs, and other hit songs, 'Rusty Dean' makes his first appearance on the Country and Western recording scene."


  • Manufactured By – Budget Sound, Inc.

Rusty Dean - Wailin' Time MP3 FLAC
Performer: Rusty Dean
Title: Wailin' Time
Category: Country, World, Folk
Country: US
Released: 1969
Label: Alshire
Catalog #: S-5122
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 982
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album