» » Robert de Boron - On The Rainbow

Robert de Boron - On The Rainbow MP3 FLAC

Album MP3: 2776 mb. | Album FLAC: 2799 mb. | Album WMA: 1228 mb.


1All On The Table (Album Version)
Featuring – Magnetic North, Taiyo Na
2Home Pt.2 (Album Version)
Featuring – Tunji
3A New Day
Featuring – Sam Ock
4Time Machine
5Carry On
Featuring – Dawngun, Taro Miura from HO17
6Fly Away
Featuring – Native Sun
7Shine A Light Pt.4 (Proud To Be)
Featuring – Awa , Maitreya
8On The Rainbow
Featuring – Badil, MO
Featuring – Mario Sweet, Thig Nat from The Physics
10Moving On
Featuring – The Antidotes
11Saisei No Uta (Chiru)
12Sunny Days
Featuring – AMP
14How Do You Sleep?


Robert de Boron - On The Rainbow MP3 FLAC
Jazzy Hip-Hop
Performer: Robert de Boron
Title: On The Rainbow
Category: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: Japan
Released: 10 Apr 2013
Label: Goon Trax
Catalog #: GTXC-081
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 449
Record Source: CD, Album