» » Paul Lomax - Islands Balearic Sundown Sessions Vol. 03

Paul Lomax - Islands Balearic Sundown Sessions Vol. 03 MP3 FLAC

Album MP3: 1856 mb. | Album FLAC: 1761 mb. | Album WMA: 2489 mb.


1Moca So Funky
2TonrauschSo Good London
3Raw Artistic SoulMiami Theme
Producer, Written By – Phil Kullmann
4A Hundred BirdsBlack Water (Dub Mix)
5Chuck LoveSoul Symphony (Original Version)
6King DKCan't Read Your Mind
7Crazy PenisYou Are We (Album Version)
8Untitled OrchestraIt's Never Forever
9SijiIrinajo (Alix Alvarez Irinjadub Mix)
Remix – Alix Alvarez
10CalidoEl Color (Patrick Marsh Chillout Mix)
Remix – Patrick Marsh
11Paul LomaxTinas Dubfire
12SouldouptWhy Must You
13DubyaFree Speech
14Stefan Featuring The Voice Of RitaWhat About The Sun
Featuring – The Voice Of Rita
15Floor JiversFleur De Mer
16TimbalesticsThe Vibe (Schwarz & Funk Mix)
Remix – Schwarz & Funk
17Ten MadisonOne Day On Ibiza
18Jussi PekkaLast Shift To 15651 - Spring Rain
19AsheniShelter Me
20CantomaPadajero (Visti & Meyland Mix)
Remix – Visti & Meyland
21Anarchy GroupFade To Grey
Featuring – Mousaik
23Aural FloatStill Here


  • DJ MixPaul Lomax


In track 1-13 The artist & title are swapped. It appears written "Blackwater - A Hundred Birds (Dub Mix)".


  • Barcode: 4015698203226


  • Distributed By – Indigo – Indigo 2032-2

Paul Lomax - Islands Balearic Sundown Sessions Vol. 03 MP3 FLAC
House, Deep House
Performer: Paul Lomax
Title: Islands Balearic Sundown Sessions Vol. 03
Category: Electronic
Country: Germany
Released: 14 Aug 2006
Label: BigCityBeats
Catalog #: 2032-2, CD 820322
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 509
Record Source: 2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed