» » DJ Onlee - Пропаганда

DJ Onlee - Пропаганда MP3 FLAC

Album MP3: 1337 mb. | Album FLAC: 1577 mb. | Album WMA: 1620 mb.


1Make It Right
Written By – Kevin McKay
2First Birds Of Morning (The Sight Below Remix)
Written By – Stewart Walker
3Asian Ydin
Written By – Phonogenic
4Can You Feel It
Written By – Yapacc
5In The Dark (Original Mix)
Written By – James What
6Next To You (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
Remix – Maya Jane ColesWritten By – Marvin Zeyss
Written By – Chymera
8Goldemine (Latenight Goldemining Mix)
Written By – Dead Seal
Written By – Puresque
10Spy vs Spy
Written By – Touane
11Daytime Ringer (Shaun Reeves And Lee Curtiss Remix)
Remix – Lee Curtiss, Shaun ReevesWritten By – James Teej


First official release of Propaganda club music label, including 4 exclusive previously unreleased tracks.

DJ Onlee - Пропаганда MP3 FLAC
Deep House, Tech House, Techno
Performer: DJ Onlee
Title: Пропаганда
Category: Electronic
Country: Russia
Released: 2012
Label: Propaganda Music
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 629
Record Source: CD, Compilation, Mixed